Flame Bass

BEFORE BREENING

AFTER BREENING
Text says, ‘In Aqua Hell Flame Bass Is Eaten Over + Over!’ Acrylic on 12″X16″ big mouth billy bass animatronic fish. The fish moves and sings ‘take me to the river’ and ‘don’t worry, be happy!’

I found this billy bass in Rowley the other day and revisited an old favorite theme that I’ve done before. I think this is my 3rd flame bass, although I’ve done a couple of other billy basses. This flame bass is unique in that I undercoated it with black, which makes the scales look charred, and the flames are going sideways. I also added some blue flame to this one. To see this bass in action, download the movie HERE.

Buy the new breen HERE.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

