Watch Out!

For those of you who are repeat offenders, uh, visitors, you’ll notice that I’ve embedded a LiveJournal blog into this website, and I’ll continue to tweak the whole site’s design and usability, to bring it into the current century. I liked Blogger, very simple and easy to use – but it just stopped working one day and I think it was perhaps my server side, but I wasn’t going to rehost just for that. Best new thing – you can now leave comments to reflect your strong approval, astonishment or disgust, and I’ll cheerfully review all! So stoke my ego or tear me a new one! Yeah!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

