Pandemic

PREBREEN

POSTBREEN

Well, this was supposed to be, ‘Helen Keller fakes her orgasms,’ which explains the half naked Helen Keller in the upper left-hand corner of the painting…but the birds just took over and I ended up with ‘Your food crossed the road to start a global pandemic.’ But I’m changing ‘start’ to ‘spark’ which is a more vigorous verb.

Do you think I was wrong to change the Helen Keller thing and leave her a lonely, naked orphan in this painting? Perhaps my puritan prudery influenced my brush. Let me know what you think in the comments section below. To bid on this painting, go HERE.

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Anonymous

     /  November 15, 2005

    great site
    your work is fantastic i really enjoyed your work. i wish i had your creativity, it makes my stuff look boring. if you have time you should check my work out and let me know what you think. who knows maybe we can collaborate on a piece. artistkink.blogspot.com

    Reply
  2. Anonymous

     /  December 2, 2005

    Helen
    Would have been a stronger painting without Helen. It’s great anyway. Hate your politics, but love the way your mind works. Paint on!

    Reply
  3. Anonymous

     /  January 12, 2006

    Helen Keller
    Heck, I never knew that Helen Keller had such great knockers!

    Reply
    • Anonymous

       /  January 15, 2006

      Re: Helen Keller
      Your work always brings me a smile.
      Thank you for being & doing.
      ps. I love your politics~8D

      Reply

Leave a Reply

