Vampire Cat Lunch

PREBREEN

Text on this one says ‘During a full moon Ellen could only turn into a cute little dog, making her easy vampire cat prey!’

I heard a couple of cats fighting outside the other night and it kind of creeped me out. I thought about going out and breaking it up, but as this occurred to me I almost instantaneously also thought – ‘but what if they’re vampire cats?’ That stopped me cold! I figured I better offer up some fresh art to keep them at bay and my eye fell on this cute little weredog. Dogwood flowers decorate the frame to take the edge off! Poor little thing – what art has to go through to keep me safe!

POSTBREEN

Buy this breen HERE.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

